Reviews

8.1
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
9.2
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.8
Value
7.6

Reviews

    Nadwa
    kw

    Review Score

    10
    August 9, 2018
    Nothing
    It has very good location you can enjoy both swimming pools and the beach the place is great for family there is asupermarket across the road and Thanks to John for upgrading our rooms it was something extra.
    Lee
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 10, 2018
    There wasn't much to not like at this location
    Location location location.....on our last day we had manatees come give us a farewell followed by dolphins... John was very accommodating
    Peggy
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    June 23, 2018

    Bummer !!!!

    Breaker would blow everytime you would try to cook or blow dry your hair had no lights in bath room when it would blow went half the day and all night with them . Would not sleep us all on 2 small beds and we couldn't get a roll away bed at all !!!!
    Location was the only thing we liked
    Michelle
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sem
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniel
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 3, 2018

    I would recommend Ocean Jewels to anyone!

    The water in our building was being worked on so we went without water for about 4 hours. I'm sure it doesn't happen all the time but was a bit of an inconvenience at the time. One of the washing machines did not complete its cycle and left our towels soaking wet (maybe we overloaded it??) so we had to pay to dry them twice.
    This room was very clean and had plenty of room for the 6 of us. The kitchen was fully stocked with pots and pans that we used to prepare meals everyday. The pool area was fantastic and literally steps from the beach. The gift shop and 7eleven across the street was nice to walk to for souvenirs and a cold beer. The boardwalk is about a mile from here. The family and I had a great time and would recommend it to anyone.
    Joanna Lucero-Kraft
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 3, 2018
    The beds weren't to comfortable, even though we got a non smoking room people smoked on the balcony so it would seep into our room.
    Everything was great.
    Don
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Team40
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 9, 2018

    Very nice stay.

    John was very accommodating, we had a special request and not only did he meet our needs, we were upgraded at no extra charge.
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kevin
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    March 22, 2018

    Over all the hotel is well maintained and in a good location (on the beach).

    No daily cleaning of rooms and no hotel ice machine.
    Love the fact that the hotel was right on the beach. The hotel has washers and dryers for use by hotel guest.
    George
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tina
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 14, 2018

    Had a great time and we will go back for a longer stay.

    Everything was great.
    John was great!! The people we very friendly. The resort was great overall. We will go back.
    Carol
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 30, 2018
    When booking this hotel, I did not realize it was really a condo rental. There were no kleenex, dishwashing soap or coffee provided. This was not a problem, I just wish I had know to bring along supplies.
    The room was large with a nice patio and view of thee ocean and pool. The bed was comfortable and the kitchen had a large fridge. There were plenty of towels and kitchen utensils.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    December 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Melonie Lefevre
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Martha Blackhall
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jeff blohm
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 19, 2018

    Had a great bike week

    Property was a little dated
    Location was great and value was as well
    Brad Braithwaite
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    January 17, 2018

    Great value for the money!

    Location. Views and pools
Loading reviews...