Отзывы

8,5
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,8
Комфорт
8,2
Расположение объекта размещения
9,3
Удобства
8,2
Персонал
9,1
Соотношение цены и качества
8,0

Отзывы

    Sem
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    24 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Daniel
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    3 мая 2018

    I would recommend Ocean Jewels to anyone!

    The water in our building was being worked on so we went without water for about 4 hours. I'm sure it doesn't happen all the time but was a bit of an inconvenience at the time. One of the washing machines did not complete its cycle and left our towels soaking wet (maybe we overloaded it??) so we had to pay to dry them twice.
    This room was very clean and had plenty of room for the 6 of us. The kitchen was fully stocked with pots and pans that we used to prepare meals everyday. The pool area was fantastic and literally steps from the beach. The gift shop and 7eleven across the street was nice to walk to for souvenirs and a cold beer. The boardwalk is about a mile from here. The family and I had a great time and would recommend it to anyone.
    Joanna Lucero-Kraft
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    3 мая 2018
    The beds weren't to comfortable, even though we got a non smoking room people smoked on the balcony so it would seep into our room.
    Everything was great.
    Don
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    12 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Team40
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 апреля 2018

    Very nice stay.

    John was very accommodating, we had a special request and not only did he meet our needs, we were upgraded at no extra charge.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    8 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    31 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Kevin
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    22 марта 2018

    Over all the hotel is well maintained and in a good location (on the beach).

    No daily cleaning of rooms and no hotel ice machine.
    Love the fact that the hotel was right on the beach. The hotel has washers and dryers for use by hotel guest.
    George
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    jeff blohm
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    19 марта 2018

    Had a great bike week

    Property was a little dated
    Location was great and value was as well
    Tina
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 марта 2018

    Had a great time and we will go back for a longer stay.

    Everything was great.
    John was great!! The people we very friendly. The resort was great overall. We will go back.
    Carol
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    30 января 2018
    When booking this hotel, I did not realize it was really a condo rental. There were no kleenex, dishwashing soap or coffee provided. This was not a problem, I just wish I had know to bring along supplies.
    The room was large with a nice patio and view of thee ocean and pool. The bed was comfortable and the kitchen had a large fridge. There were plenty of towels and kitchen utensils.
    Brad Braithwaite
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 января 2018

    Great value for the money!

    Location. Views and pools
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    21 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jure
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Melonie Lefevre
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Martha Blackhall
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    20 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    18 июля 2017

    Wont stay here again.

    The mattresses were old. The bathroom needed significant maintenance. There was like 3 plugs in the entire place (none in the bathroom). Hot water would go in and out. Carpet was dirty. We never could get clean towels. We had to pay to wash them ourselves. Too expensive to be in the shape that it was in.
    When the guy finally got there to check us in, he was friendly and let us check in early at no cost. Property has 2 pools that were nice.
    Maria
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jose
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    6 июля 2017

    Dint get the room I order

    I requested for acean view/front they gave me partial view 😡
    The ac tv nd showers nd room
Идет загрузка отзывов